Thursday, 31 May 2012

Friday, 25 May 2012

Wednesday, 23 May 2012

Tuesday, 22 May 2012

Free Hugs


Krakowskie Przedmieście St.

Sunday, 20 May 2012

Friday, 18 May 2012

Thursday, 17 May 2012

Wednesday, 16 May 2012

Thursday, 10 May 2012

Wednesday, 9 May 2012

Tuesday, 8 May 2012

24 month warranty

Bohaterów Monte Cassino St. display

Monday, 7 May 2012

Romeo and Juliet

LSM

Private property

Trespassing is strictly forbidden 

.
Peowiaków St.

Thursday, 3 May 2012